Upcoming Events

 
Housing Rights in Your City
Learn how your city is protecting tenants and landlords during the COVID-19 pandemic. Join one of HRC's online workshops to learn the rights you have, where you live.

Don't see a workshop for your city? Check our Past Workshops, join one of our weekly Housing Rights Workshops for the Los Angeles area and Ventura County, or contact us with your questions.
Alhambra Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Baldwin Park Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Tues. Sept. 28, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Baldwin Park Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Oct. 26, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Burbank Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Thurs. Sept 23, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Burbank Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Sept 29, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Carson Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Thur. Sept. 9, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

El Monte Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Fri. Aug. 27, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Glendale Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Apr. 27, 2022  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Glendale Property Owners: Housing Rights Workshop

Tues. Nov. 2, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Glendora Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Thur. Oct. 21, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Hawthorne Housing Rights Workshop (Tenants and Landlords!)

Thur. Oct.14, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Inglewood Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Thur. Sept. 2, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Inglewood Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Fri. Sept. 3, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Lancaster Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Tues. Aug. 31, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Lancaster Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Sep. 1, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Montebello Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Thur. Oct. 28, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Montebello  Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Fri. Oct. 29, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Monterey Park Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Nov. 1, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Monterey Park Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Dec. 6 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pasadena Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

COMING SOON  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pasadena Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

COMING SOON  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pico Rivera Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Wed. Sept. 22, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pomona Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Thurs. Oct. 7, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pomona Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Thurs. Nov. 18, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Redondo Beach Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Mon. Oct. 11, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Rosemead Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Oct. 25, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Rosemead Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Nov. 15, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Santa Clarita Housing Rights Workshop

Tues. Sept. 7, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Santa Clarita Housing Rights Workshop

Tues. Sept 21, 2021 |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

South Pasadena Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Tues. Oct. 27, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

West Covina Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Thurs. Dec. 16, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

SPECIAL: The Intersections of Disability and Violence in Housing
Housing Rights Center and Peace Over Violence

Fri. Sept. 3, 2021  | 2pm - 3pm | Zoom and Facebook