Upcoming Events

 
Housing Rights in Your City
Learn how your city is protecting tenants and landlords during the COVID-19 pandemic. Join one of HRC's online workshops to learn the rights you have, where you live.

Don't see a workshop for your city?  We may be heading there soon! Sign up for email updates, join one of our weekly workshops, or contact us with your questions.
Alhambra Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Baldwin Park Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Oct. 26, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Glendale Property Owners: Housing Rights Workshop

Tues. Nov. 2, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Hawthorne Housing Rights Workshop (Tenants and Landlords!)

Thur. Oct.14, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Montebello  Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Fri. Oct. 29, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Monterey Park Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Dec. 6 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pasadena Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

COMING SOON  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Redondo Beach Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Thurs. Nov 4, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Rosemead Landlords: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Nov. 15, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

West Covina Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Thurs. Dec. 16, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Baldwin Park Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop (Spanish // español)

Mon. Oct 11, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Glendale Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Wed. Apr. 27, 2022  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Glendora Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Thur. Oct. 21, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Montebello Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Thur. Oct. 28, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Monterey Park Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Nov. 1, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pasadena Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

COMING SOON  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Pomona Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Thurs. Oct. 7, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

Rosemead Tenants: Housing Rights Workshop

Mon. Oct. 25, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone

South Pasadena Housing Rights Workshop
(Tenants and Landlords!)

Tues. Oct. 27, 2021  |   6pm - 7pm  |   Zoom or Phone