Board of Directors

  • Kenneth Trujillo-Jamison, President

      Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

  • Aaron M. May, Vice President

      Huang Ybarra Singer & May LLP 

  • Robert K. Johnson, Treasurer

      Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

  • Dennis Perez, Secretary

      Hochman, Salkin, Rettig, Toscher & Perez, P.C.

Board Officers
  • Sofia Aguilar


  • Aaron Bloom

      TroyGould PC

  • Audrey M. Harris

      Yoga Instructor

  • Robert Kitson

      Myers Law Group

  • Grant Michaelson

      Vice President, Business Affairs and New Media

  • Alexander Robinson

      Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

  • Alisa Schlesinger

      Writer’s Guild of America, West

Board Members
  • Marjie Mautner, Founding Member

Advisory Board

Housing Rights Center

Tel: 1.800.477.5977     

TTY: 213.201.0867     

Fax: 213.381.8555    



Monday - Friday 

8:30 AM to 5:00 AM

Service Areas